Bengaluru NavaNirmana Party
Language: ಕನ್ನಡ 080 47190000  |  Contact


About BBMP

A) Central Govt
B) State Govt
C) Municipal Corporation
D) None of the Above

A) Bengaluru Water Supply & Sewerage Board (BWSSB)
B) Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike (BBMP)
C) Bengaluru Development Authority (BDA)
D) Bengaluru Electricity Supply Company (BESCOM)

A) Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs)
B) Members of Parliament (MPs)
C) Members of Legislative Council (MLCs)
D) Corporators

A) They are elected by the people
B) They are appointed by MLAs
C) They are appointed by the Mayor of the City
D) They are appointed by the Chief Minister of the state

A) Locality
B) Area
C) PIN Code
D) Ward

Questions researched and developed by Nexus Consulting

Previous Questions